Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
10:00Place of Welcome
Drop in for advice, refreshments, support and grants, with free soup for lunch!
13:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
18:00Choir Practice
Come along and join the choir - have fun singing and learn some new skills!
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Parish Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, music, prayers, sermon and Sunday School, followed by fellowship and free refreshments.
Monday 5th March 2018 19:00Bell Ringing Practice
St John's Society of Change Ringers
Tuesday 6th March 2018  Slimming World
5.30pm and 7.30pm in the Church Centre
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
16:30Evening Prayer at St Matthew's
Birdbrook Rd, Perry Beeches
Friday 9th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
10:00Place of Welcome
Drop in for advice, refreshments, support and grants, with free soup for lunch!
13:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
18:00Choir Practice
Come along and join the choir - have fun singing and learn some new skills!
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Parish Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, music, prayers, sermon and Sunday School, followed by fellowship and free refreshments.
Monday 12th March 2018 19:00Bell Ringing Practice
St John's Society of Change Ringers
Tuesday 13th March 2018  Slimming World
5.30pm and 7.30pm in the Church Centre
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
16:30Evening Prayer at St John's
Friday 16th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
10:00Place of Welcome
Drop in for advice, refreshments, support and grants, with free soup for lunch!
13:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Parish Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, music, prayers, sermon and Sunday School, followed by fellowship and free refreshments.
Monday 19th March 2018 19:00Bell Ringing Practice
St John's Society of Change Ringers
Tuesday 20th March 2018  Slimming World
5.30pm and 7.30pm in the Church Centre
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
16:30Evening Prayer at St Matthew's
Birdbrook Rd, Perry Beeches
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
10:00Place of Welcome
Drop in for advice, refreshments, support and grants, with free soup for lunch!
13:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Parish Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, music, prayers, sermon and Sunday School, followed by fellowship and free refreshments.
Monday 26th March 2018 19:00Bell Ringing Practice
St John's Society of Change Ringers
Tuesday 27th March 2018  Slimming World
5.30pm and 7.30pm in the Church Centre
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
16:30Evening Prayer at St John's
Friday 30th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
10:00Place of Welcome
Drop in for advice, refreshments, support and grants, with free soup for lunch!
13:00Holy Eucharist
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
<< February 2018