Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John the Evangelist Perry Barr
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
13:00Holy EucharistA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
18:00Choir PracticeCome along and join the choir - have fun singing and learn some new skills!
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Parish EucharistA service of Holy Communion with hymns, music, prayers, sermon and Sunday School, followed by fellowship and free refreshments.
Monday 5th February 2018 19:00Bell Ringing PracticeSt John's Society of Change Ringers
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Slimming World 5.30pm and 7.30pm in the Church Centre
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Holy EucharistA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
16:30Evening Prayer at St Matthew'sBirdbrook Rd, Perry Beeches
Friday 9th February 2018 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
13:00Holy EucharistA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
18:00Choir PracticeCome along and join the choir - have fun singing and learn some new skills!
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Parish EucharistA service of Holy Communion with hymns, music, prayers, sermon and Sunday School, followed by fellowship and free refreshments.
Monday 12th February 2018 19:00Bell Ringing PracticeSt John's Society of Change Ringers
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Slimming World 5.30pm and 7.30pm in the Church Centre
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Holy EucharistA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
16:30Evening Prayer at St John's
Friday 16th February 2018 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
13:00Holy EucharistA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
18:00Choir PracticeCome along and join the choir - have fun singing and learn some new skills!
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Parish EucharistA service of Holy Communion with hymns, music, prayers, sermon and Sunday School, followed by fellowship and free refreshments.
Monday 19th February 2018 19:00Bell Ringing PracticeSt John's Society of Change Ringers
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Slimming World 5.30pm and 7.30pm in the Church Centre
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Holy EucharistA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
16:30Evening Prayer at St Matthew'sBirdbrook Rd, Perry Beeches
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, psalms and readings following Common Worship.
13:00Holy EucharistA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
18:00Choir PracticeCome along and join the choir - have fun singing and learn some new skills!
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Parish EucharistA service of Holy Communion with hymns, music, prayers, sermon and Sunday School, followed by fellowship and free refreshments.
Monday 26th February 2018 19:00Bell Ringing PracticeSt John's Society of Change Ringers
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Slimming World 5.30pm and 7.30pm in the Church Centre
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Holy EucharistA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
16:30Evening Prayer at St John's