Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John the Evangelist Perry Barr
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:30Parish MassA service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Tuesday 4th May 2021 17:00Slimming World Meeting in the Church Centre Under special Covid-safe arrangements. Contact your Slimming World adviser for details
Wednesday 5th May 2021 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00MassA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Friday 7th May 2021 13:00MassA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:30Parish MassA service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Tuesday 11th May 2021 17:00Slimming World Meeting in the Church Centre Under special Covid-safe arrangements. Contact your Slimming World adviser for details
Wednesday 12th May 2021 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00MassA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Friday 14th May 2021 13:00MassA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:30Parish MassA service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Tuesday 18th May 2021 17:00Slimming World Meeting in the Church Centre Under special Covid-safe arrangements. Contact your Slimming World adviser for details
Wednesday 19th May 2021 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00MassA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Thursday 20th May 2021 09:30The Jesse Tree Stay & PlayOur popular weekly Stay and Play is back! We are re-starting our sessions with the morning session, and limited numbers of around 16, so please do book a place by contacting Helen on 07907 779814 (text or WhatsApp) Please bring your own drinks/food. The entrance fee is just 50p.
Friday 21st May 2021 13:00MassA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:30Parish MassA service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Tuesday 25th May 2021 17:00Slimming World Meeting in the Church Centre Under special Covid-safe arrangements. Contact your Slimming World adviser for details
Wednesday 26th May 2021 09:30Morning PrayerA short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00MassA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Thursday 27th May 2021 09:30The Jesse Tree Stay & PlayOur popular weekly Stay and Play is back! We are re-starting our sessions with the morning session, and limited numbers of around 16, so please do book a place by contacting Helen on 07907 779814 (text or WhatsApp) Please bring your own drinks/food. The entrance fee is just 50p.
Friday 28th May 2021 13:00MassA service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:30Parish MassA service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.